God has blessed North Myrtle Beach Christian School with a team of God-driven individuals excited about sharing their love for Jesus with all of the students. The faculty and staff strive to make each student feel loved and cared for every day. Many teachers spend hours after school helping students to achieve their academic potential. All staff are SCISA qualified and/or certified to be classroom teachers.


Betsy Bullard
bbullard@nmbchristian.school

Principal / Head of School

Amanda Bruscella
abruscella@nmbchristian.school

Teacher, Kid Kare, Activities Director

Kim Burkhalter
kburkhalter@nmbchristian.school

Teacher, Summer Camp/Afterschool Kid Kare Administrator

Amy Causey
acausey@nmbchristian.school

Teacher, Fine Arts, Bible, Spanish, Music

Elizabeth Horton
ehorton@nmbchristian.school

Title One – Reading & Math Teacher, STEAM

Joshua Lawson
jlawson@nmbchristian.school

Teacher

Lillian Pringle
lpringle@nmbchristian.school

Teacher

Katherine Pulliam
kpulliam@nmbchristian.school

Office Manager, Athletic Director, Teacher

Elizabeth Egan
EEgan@nmbchristian.school

Preschool Teacher

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-1.png
Vera Blake
VBlake@nmbchristian.school

Teacher, Kid Kare

Jimmie Sweatt
jsweatt@nmbchristian.school

Asst. Administrator, Teacher

Lee-Ann Williams
lwilliams@nmbchristian.school

Teacher

Kori Hagerud

Volunteer

Dawn Klinges, RN

Nurse@nmbchristian.school

Catapult – School Nurse

Wendy Wilson

Interventionist@nmbchristian.school

Catapult – Reading/Math Interventions

Stacy Fraser

Counselor@nmbchristian.school

Catapult – Counselor

Doris Moody

Office@nmbchristian.school

Part-Time Office Assistant

Chaney Satterfield

Student Support/Sub

Carrie Stair

Preschool Assistant