God has blessed North Myrtle Beach Christian School with a team of God driven individuals who are excited about sharing their love for Jesus with all of students.  The faculty and staff strive to make each student feel loved and cared for each and every day.  Many teachers spend hours after school helping students to achieve their academic potential.

Principal Betsy Bullard (bbullard@nmbchristian.school)

Kim Burkhalter / Kindergarten

Kim Burkhalter (kburkhalter@nmbchristian.school)
Kindergarten, Kid Kare Director

Amy Causey

Amy Causey (acausey@nmbchristian.school)
Spanish, Music, Bible, Drama

LoriCox

Lori Cox (lcox@nmbchristian.school)
First Grade

JaneyDyar

Janet Dyar (jdyar@nmbchristian.school)
MS & HS Science, Teacher Cadet

AngelaMabry

Angela Mabry (amabry@nmbchristian.school)
MS/HS Math, Activities Director, Guidance

BettyMorgan

Betty Morgan (bmorgan@nmbchristian.school)
MS/HS English, HS Bible, Journalism

DoraNance

Dora Nance (dnance@nmbchristian.school)
Office Manager

LillianPringle

Lillian Pringle (lpringle@nmbchristian.school)
Fourth/Fifth Grade

SavannahSigafoos

Savannah Sigafoos (ssigafoos@nmbchristian.school)
PreK – 3, Volleyball, Athletics

JimmieSweatt

Jimmie Sweatt (jsweatt@nmbchristian.school)
Asst. Principal
MS/HS Social Studies, Computer

MelissaThomas

Melissa Thomas (mthomas@nmbchristian.school)
Second/Third Grade

LeeAnnWilliams

LeeAnn Williams (lwilliams@nmbchristian.school)
PreK – 4

Elizabeth Horton (ehorton@nmbchristian.school)

Title One–Reading & Math interventionist