God has blessed North Myrtle Beach Christian School with a team of God-driven individuals excited about sharing their love for Jesus with all of the students. The faculty and staff strive to make each student feel loved and cared for every day. Many teachers spend hours after school helping students to achieve their academic potential.


Betsy Bullard
bbullard@nmbchristian.school

Principal / Head of School

Amanda Bruscella
abruscella@nmbchristian.school

4th / 5th Grade Teacher, Kid Kare Director

Kim Burkhalter
kburkhalter@nmbchristian.school

Kindergarten Teacher, Summer Camp/Afterschool Kid Kare Administrator

Amy Causey
acausey@nmbchristian.school

All Grades – Spanish, Music, Bible, Drama

Mary Cossentino
mcossentino@nmbchristian.school

English Dept., Computer, Journalism

Lori Cox
lcox@nmbchristian.school

1st / 2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Horton
ehorton@nmbchristian.school

Title One – Reading & Math Interventionist Art / STEM

Angela Mabry
amabry@nmbchristian.school

Math Dept., Activities Director, Guidance

Lillian Pringle
lpringle@nmbchristian.school

6th / 7th Grade Teacher

Katherine Pulliam
kpulliam@nmbchristian.school

Office Manager / Temporary 3rd Grade Teacher

Savannah Sigafoos
ssigafoos@nmbchristian.school

Preschool Teacher, Athletic Assistant

Jimmie Sweatt
jsweatt@nmbchristian.school

Asst. Administrator, Social Studies Dept.

Melissa Thomas
mthomas@nmbchristian.school

3rd Grade Teacher

LeeAnn Williams
lwilliams@nmbchristian.school

Kindergarten Assistant