God has blessed North Myrtle Beach Christian School with a team of God driven individuals who are excited about sharing their love for Jesus with all of students.  The faculty and staff strive to make each student feel loved and cared for each and every day.  Many teachers spend hours after school helping students to achieve their academic potential.

Principal Betsy Bullard (bbullard@nmbchristian.school) Headmaster

Kim Burkhalter / Kindergarten

Kim Burkhalter (kburkhalter@nmbchristian.school)
Summer Camp/After School Kid Kare Director Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Causey

Amy Causey (acausey@nmbchristian.school)
All Grades-Spanish, Music, Bible, Drama

LoriCox

Lori Cox (lcox@nmbchristian.school)
Primary Teacher

JaneyDyar

Janet Dyar (jdyar@nmbchristian.school)
Science Dept, Teacher Cadet

AngelaMabry

Angela Mabry (amabry@nmbchristian.school)
Math Dept, Activities Director, Guidance

BettyMorgan

Mary Cossentino (mcossentino@nmbchristian.school)
English Dept, Computer/Journalism

DoraNance

Katherine Pulliam (kpulliam@nmbchristian.school)
Office Manager

LillianPringle

Lillian Pringle (lpringle@nmbchristian.school)
Intermediate Teacher

SavannahSigafoos

Savannah Sigafoos (ssigafoos@nmbchristian.school)
Preschool/Teacher Support, Athletics, Cafeteria

JimmieSweatt

Jimmie Sweatt (jsweatt@nmbchristian.school)
Asst. Administrator
Social Studies Dept, Bible

MelissaThomas

Melissa Thomas (mthomas@nmbchristian.school)
Elementary Teacher

LeeAnnWilliams

LeeAnn Williams (lwilliams@nmbchristian.school)
Preschool/K5 Teacher

Elizabeth Horton (ehorton@nmbchristian.school)

Title One–Reading & Math interventionist Art, STEM, Bible

Amanda Bruscella (abruscella@nmbchristian.school)

Kid Kare Staff, Substitute, Student Support